SOCIAL MEDIA

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Disney Collect: The Fun New Way To Collect Disney Content


Topps has recently launched its newest digital collectibles app, Disney Collect! by Topps.

Sunday, December 8, 2019

FUN HOLIDAY GIFTS FOR DISNEY FANS OF ALL AGES


Holiday gift giving get you stressed? 
Busy schedules, tons of parties and the eternal question of what to buy everyone can make even the calmest cats run around quacking like Donald Duck in a bad mood.

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saks NYC Frozen2 Themed Windows


All Photos: Courtesy of Disney
On Monday, November 25th, Disney’s Frozen 2 came to life at Saks Fifth Avenue with the debut of their iconic holiday windows. The window unveiling was a truly spectacular "only in New York City" moment but don't worry you can still get in on the fun if you are going to be visiting New York City over the holidays,  Read on to see how.

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Saks Fifth Avenue: Frozen 2 Enchanted Forest Experience


Saks Fifth Avenue will debut their spectacular holiday windows on Monday, November 25 with a nod to Frozen 2. 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

DISNEY CHANNEL'S DIGITAL OPEN CASTING CALL FOR KIDS AND TEENS


Photo: Courtesy of Disney Channel

Does your child dream of being a Disney Channel star? 
Their big break may be on the horizon.

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Colourpop's New Frozen 2 Makeup Collection

Photo: Colourpop
It's almost time for Frozen 2 to hit the theaters. Rather than building a snowman it's time to get dolled up and ready for the big premiere because Colourpop has just released their brand new Frozen 2 inspired collection.

Sunday, November 10, 2019

25 Days Of Christmas Programming Guide

#25daysofchristmas
‘Tis the season to be jolly and watch fun Holiday Specials!


Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Star Wars X Levis Collection: Inspired by a Galaxy Far, Far Away


Levi’s has joined forces with Lucasfilm to create a special, limited-edition Star Wars collection.

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Toys For Tots



For the second year in a row, shopDisney.com | Disney store are teaming up with Toys for Tots to help bring joy to less fortunate children this holiday season.

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Travels with Figment- Book Review


Travels with Figment : On The Road In Search of Disney Dreams is the final book written by Disney legend Marty Sklar before his death in 2017.

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Giveaway: Coco, A Story About Music, Shoes and Family


Photo:  Disney
Coco fans I have a book giveaway for you in honor of Dia de los Muertos. 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Disney and Amazon Collaborate With A Spotted Zebra Collection





All Photos Courtesy of Disney
Spotted Zebra has launched a Disney collection and adults everywhere are going to want to squeeze into these children's clothes.

Friday, October 4, 2019

Le Creuset Drops An Out Of This World Star Wars Collection on Force Friday


Picturing Disney:  I Love You
LeCreuset: I KNOW!

Han Solo in Carbonite: Photo: LeCreuset

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Disney Designer Midnight Masquerade Dolls

Photo: Courtesy of Disney



Introducing the Disney Designer Collection 
Midnight Masquerade Series. 

Monday, September 30, 2019

Spend Halloween With The Sanderson Sisters on Freeform

Photo: Freeform TV

It's the most SPOOKTACULAR time of the year!

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Disney X Aldo Special Shoe Collaboration

DisneyXAldo Shoe Collaboration:  Photo: Aldo Shoes
Disney and Aldo are coming out with a collaboration and from this looks of this photo we are going to need to make room in our closets.

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

John Stamos Gets Cooking as Chef Louis in ABC's The Little Mermaid Live

Photo Courtesy of ABC Network

John Stamos has joined the cast of ABC's The Little Mermaid Live.  Swoon!
November 5th can't get here soon enough! 

Monday, September 23, 2019

ABC Network Celebrates Star Wars Galaxy's Edge

Neil Patrick Harris & Keegan-Michael Key- Photo Courtesy of ABC Networks
The Disney family of televisions Networks is kicking off the 2019 Fall TV Season with a star studded event of galactic proportions.

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Disney's Bedtime Hotline


Bedtime is a fun time thanks to Disney!

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Celebrate Lightning McQueen Day 9/5

Photo: Courtesy of Disney
In honor of Lightning McQueen’s racing number "95" it's become a fun annual tradition to celebrate Lightening McQueen Day on 9/5!

Monday, August 26, 2019

25 LuckyTarget Stores Are Getting A Magical Disney Shop

Happy Shoppers our dreams have come true!

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Pup Academy to debut on Disney Channel on National Dog Day


Pup Academy on Disney Channel
Morgan (Christian Convery) and his pal Spark
There Is a secret place where pups become dogs...I KNEW it!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Disney Junior's T.O.T.S. Bringing This Baby Home Is Now Available on DVD


Great news T.O.T.S. Fans!  T.O.T.S: Bringing This Baby Home is available on Disney DVD starting 8/13/19.

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

10 Little Known Facts About Disney's Bambi


The Great Prince of the Forest was introduced to the United States 77 years ago today at New York City's Radio City Music Hall. 

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Back To School Star Wars Style

As usual the summer is flying by faster than the Millennium Falcon rockets through the Kessel Run. We've had a blast so far. Speaking of the Millennium Falcon, the highlight of our summer was spending a day at Galaxy's Edge in Disneyland. 


Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Descendants 3 Premiere and Tribute To Cameron Boyce Tops Ratings

Descendants 3- Disney Channel
Photo: Courtesy of DisneyChannel
8.43 million total viewers tuned in for Descendants 3! 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

The Little Mermaid Live on ABC

Moana fans rejoice because actress Auli'i Cravalho is about to be part of our world again.
Photo: Courtesy of Disney, D23 Expo

Monday, August 5, 2019

Star Wars Swim Toys: Out Of This Galaxy Summertime Fun

It's the Dog days of summer and its the perfect time for imaginative adventures!  
#StormTrooper

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Fabulous Disney Themed Toys From Sweet Suite 2019


I recently had the pleasure to attend my first Sweet Suite in New York City.
The Toy Insider brands it as "THE BIGGEST night of play" and this toy loving girl agrees.

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

The Lion King Jersey By MIZIZI


Photo By Paa Kwesi Yanful (@kwesithethird) for MIZIZI
The Lion King Jersey fit for a King has arrived!

Monday, July 22, 2019

Disney Is King Of The Box Office

Movie Poster:  Disney
Disney's live action Lion King has proven the critics wrong!

Monday, July 15, 2019

Marvel's "We Love You 3000' Tour is Coming To A City Near You


Avengers fans assemble because Marvel Studios is celebrating the in-home release of AVENGERS: ENDGAME with the "We Love You 3000" Tour!

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Disney Channel Cancels Red Carpet Premiere of Descendants 3 In Honor of Cameron Boyce

Disney Channel has canceled the upcoming red carpet premiere of Descendants 3, in which Cameron Boyce stars as Carlos.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

First Look at the new Sith Trooper from Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker


Photo: Courtesy of Disney
Disney and Lucasfilm revealed a first look at the new Sith trooper from the upcoming film Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker.

Friday, June 21, 2019

Pool Time With The Toy Story Characters



 Summer is here and the kids are ready for adventure.

Monday, June 17, 2019

Disney's Tarzan Turns 20



Disney's Tarzan is turning 20 years young on 6/18/19.

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Disney's Hercules Is Bringing The Magic To New York City

Photo: Disney


How can this guy be 22 years old?  He doesn't look a day over 20!

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Top 5 Disney Father Figures

Disney Family- Mickey & Pluto Coloring Page
Fathers day is approaching. As we get ready to honor all of the great Dads out there for their hard work in raising their little ankle biters, we have a shout out to make: 

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Descendants 3- Premiere Date and Music Video Preview

#Descendants 3
Its Good To Be Bad- Photo: Disney
Descendants fans get ready because something wicked is on its way!

Monday, May 27, 2019

Captain Marvel Arrives On Digital and Blu-Ray

Are you ready to go Higher, Further, Faster with your favorite superhero?



Saturday, May 25, 2019

Vote Now To Make LEGO Stitch A Reality

Photo: LEGO

Love Disney's Lilo and Stitch?  
Now you can help make a LEGO Stitch concept a reality!

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Ohana's Famous Dinner Bread Recipe

Ohana means family! 
Trust us...one taste of this bread and your family will not leave one crumb behind on their dinner plates!

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Inside Disney's Live Action Aladdin Product Celebration

On Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Agrabah came to Manhattan.

Thursday, May 9, 2019

What's All This Buzz About Toy Story 4's Bo Peep?


Photo Courtesy: Disney/Pixar
Bo Peep fans have lots to celebrate!  

Thursday, May 2, 2019

STAR WARS DAY 2019 VIDEO GAME DEALS


May the 4th Be With You Disney Gamers!

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Happy 30th Birthday Hollywood Studios!


Can you believe May 1, 2019 is the 30th anniversary of Disney’s Hollywood Studios?


Monday, April 29, 2019

Disney Park Style: Easy Low Braided Bun



I am always looking for easy styles for my hair in the parks.